Kamis, 01 Maret 2012

Xandria - Neverworld's End (2012)

Album: Neverworld's End
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Country: Germany

Manuela Kraller (Vocal)
Marco Heubaum (Vocal, Guitar, Keyboard)
 Gerit Lamm (Drums)
 Philip Restermeier (Guitar)
Nils Middelhauve (Bass)

1. A Prophecy of Worlds to Fall
2. Valentine
3. Forevermore
4. Euphoria
5. Blood on My Hands
6. Soulcrusher
7. The Dream is Still Alive
8. The Lost Elysion
9. Call of the Wind
10. A Thousand Letters
11. Cursed
12. The Nomad's Crown
13. When the Mirror Cracks

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

Design by Free WordPress Themes | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Affiliate Network Reviews
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...